First Old Post

oooooh….this is my first post. I can’t handle the pressure. Most likely, people will never read this post since I currently have ZERO followers, so why worry?!

 

I am very much a visual person. I would prefer to tell stories in pictures rather than words. It’s pretty pathetic that an English Literature major sucks at writing. I imagine this blog will end up being a series of photos with a little bit of text. So….coming soon: photos!

 

I intend to use this blog to share my work on Etsy (currently selling Repurposed Vintage Cake Stands), the joys and challenges of motherhood, and other various adventures. My newest adventure is home ownership. We are moving in a couple weeks and I am trying to figure out how to pack 20 fragile cake stands, not including the ones I can’t bare to give up. Hmmmm…..tricky, very tricky.

 

Well, if you read this, thanks….and I’m sorry if I bored you. Hopefully there will be more interesting things to come. Remember, there will be pictures!

Leave a Reply

