This Mama’s Week in Photos: part 6

I think it’s been over a month since I did this. But the boys are getting bigger, which means more they are bit more demanding. Here is my week in photos…a little Thanksgiving, with the main theme being my boys, of course.

It’s funny watching Benjamin become this little boy. His play has become a lot more imaginative.

DSC_1970

My mom has a room for the grandkids. They all congregated upstairs on Thanksgiving. I love this one of my niece, sweet Perla.

DSC_2031

When dessert is being served, Benjamin is there. This was his first experience with pie. But the fact that it was round and served after dinner, he knew it was good.

DSC_2107

This little guy turned 6 months this week. He tried carrots for the first time and seems to have a love/hate relationship with them. I can’t believe he has been here for a half a year.

DSC_2294

We busted out a few Christmas decorations today. Benjamin “tickled” the lights. I think he thought that’s what we meant by twinkle lights.

DSC_2324

I hope to share more soon. I’ve done some fun Christmas crafts and we have some fun events coming up I will hopefully get to share with you.

Leave a Reply

