My First Newborn Photo Shoot: baby Claire

A few weeks ago I told you my friends Shelley and Brett had their first baby. I did maternity pictures for them in the fall you can see here and here. So it was really fun, because it was like taking before and after pictures. She was so good. She is a beautiful baby, which, again, made my job easy. Here they are, enjoy!

Claire01

Claire02

Claire03

Claire04

Claire05

Claire06

Claire07

Claire08

Claire09

Claire10

Claire11

Claire12

I had so much fun. If you are interested in having your pictures done you can contact me at littleglassbluebird@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “My First Newborn Photo Shoot: baby Claire

Leave a Reply

