The Mama’s Week in 5 Photos: part 16

I wasn’t going to do a post for this week. I didn’t take a lot of pictures and they are pretty simple. But my sister texted me a peer pressure text telling me she was “waiting.” So here I am at 10:42 writing a quick post. Here is my week:

Both Benjamin and Gilbert like to play with the doors at the bottom of this shelf. Benjamin discovered he could put his toys in them as a house or a school (hence the bus). If you can make it out in the background you can see The Count, Kermit and Fozzy Bear…they’re at school.

DSC_5109

 

Benjamin and Gilbert always love seeing each other first thing in the morning. Gilbert gets a big smile and Benjamin snuggles him. They got to snuggle with Dada this morning.

DSC_5116

 

We discovered Thomas the Train was on Netflix the week Benjamin was sick. It’s a great 15 minute distraction while I put Gilbert down for his naps.

DSC_5127

 

Gilbert had his 9 month check-up this week. While quickly getting their lunches ready when we got home Benjamin read to Gilbert in the other room. He said he was reading to him because he got his shots.

DSC_5139

 

Yea, we can’t leave anything open or out. These boys get into EVERYTHING.

 

DSC_5142

I will try harder next week. We are supposed to get sunshine and 60 degree temps…whoohoo!

One thought on “The Mama’s Week in 5 Photos: part 16

  1. Glad Anne pushed you to post, I love getting to see them, especially love the one with Benjamin reading to Gilbert 🙂 What a thoughtful big brother!

Leave a Reply

